Becoming the best version of myself

First things first,  guys for browsing my blog. Since it’s my first time let me give a try to see what kind of image you have about me through my self-description. I hope that my impression about myself and your impression about me are not so different.

Yes!  Welcome to my World!  My name is Jan Kryselle Deramas but I’d like to be called as Kryselle. I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, hardworking, and ambitious. I have a great sense of humor.

I am an easy going person & don’t get easily disturbed by downs in my life. Sometimes, dreaming is my escape in the reality. I am spiritual person & have a good library of best spiritual books. I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh.  I also enjoy traveling, watching movies, going out for dinner, and having great intellectual conversations! I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. 

The most important thing in my life is religious beliefs, moral values & respect for elders. I am a modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. I love going on trips with friends, party hard, listening to EDM music & watching Korean movies. 

However, sometimes I’ve had a hard time since there are a lot of challenges as well. But even so, I’ve tried to look on a positive side, because I know dealing with the human isn’t an easy thing. In order to improve my work performance and myself, I believe there are still many things I have to learn and need to strive for having a better life in the future. 

 This is a brief introduction of myself. If you are interested in knowing more, read my articles or take a look at my pictures.  Do not expect too much, and keep your sense of humor. Thank you! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

